Violent Violet

I decided to give the particularly nasty voice in my head a name. I shall call her violet. The name kept popping into my head. I think that was her way of telling me. I actually love the color, and the name. But it just seems to fit her dark personality. She is feminine and dark but she is a teenager. Violet wants me to do things to myself that I simply cannot do. It would not be acceptable. She is a bit violent. Violent Violet. She’s always bored. She suggests we go do things. Things I don’t want to do. Its like there’s another person living inside me.

Leave a Reply

